March Madness 2020 - Listen to the NCAA Basketball Tournament

March Madness Westwood One

Hear all of the NCAA Tournament games on Westwood One's LIVE STREAM.

  • Selection Sunday —March 15, 2020.
  • First Four — Tuesday and Wednesday, March 17-18, 2020
  • NCAA Tournament Round 1 — Thursday, March 19, and Friday, March 20, 2020
  • NCAA Tournament Round 2 — Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sweet 16 — Thursday, March 26, and Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Elite 8 — Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Final Four — Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • 2020 NCAA championship game — Monday, April 6, 2020

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

XTRA Sports · San Diego Sports Radio
Listen Now on iHeartRadio