Click here for Chargers news and season schedule.

Check out photos from Chargers Training Camp!

Monday July 23
6-9am @ Chargers Park

Tuesday July 24
6-9am  @ Chargers Park

Thursday July 26
6-9am and 3-7pm @ Chargers Park

Friday July 27
6-9am and 3-7pm  @ Chargers Park

Tuesday July 31
3-7pm  @ Chargers Park

Wednesday August 1
6-9pm @ Qualcomm Stadium

Thursday August 2
3-7pm  @ Chargers Park

Friday August 3
6-9am and 3-7pm @ Chargers Park

Saturday August 4
10am-1 pm  @ Qualcomm Stadium

Monday August 6
3-7pm @ Chargers Park